Home HP Laptops Reviews The Earth Legend (Hidden Legends: Academy of Magical...

The Earth Legend (Hidden Legends: Academy of Magical…


Price: $5.91
(as of Sep 15,2020 15:56:18 UTC – Details)

Buy from amazon


Fire and Water are outlawed.

Sophia

Orenda Academy has modified. Familiars are going lacking, and a mysterious plague has taken over the college. Someone within the citadel is behind it, however the wrongdoer is out of attain.

I don’t even know who I’m anymore. To discover out, I’ve began looking for the household I by no means knew. Finding myself is the one strategy to proceed this journey.

Lives have already been misplaced. If we don’t discover the following piece of the prophecy quickly, it’ll be not possible to save lots of the tribe.

Liam

Last semester, I used to be betrayed by everybody I really like. Months have passed by, and I nonetheless don’t know who to belief.

Sophia and I are each damaged. There’s no fixing the injury that was performed. Friends have develop into enemies, and enemies have develop into main threats. Now our relationship is being put to the last word check.

If the Elders discover us responsible, we’ll fail to cease what’s coming. Answers to the prophecy are simply out of attain, and we’re working out of time to vary the long run…

**

Orenda Academy teeters between darkness and lightweight within the heart-stopping third installment of the Academy of Magical Creatures collection. Love and friendship are placed on trial on this stunning sequel that’ll preserve you on the sting of your seat. Fans of Harry Potter and The Hunger Games will fall for this fantasy romance saga!

This is a full-length novel over 500 pages. Recommended studying age 16+

Stand your floor and one-click right now!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular

Dell XPS 15 7590 Home and Business Laptop (Intel i7-9750H…

Price: (as of - Details)Buy from amazon ninth Gen Intel Core i7-9750H 2.60GHz Processor (upto 4.50 GHz, 12 MB SmartCache, 6-Cores) ; NVIDIA...

HP X360 14″ HD WLED-Backlit Touchscreen 2 in 1 Chromebook…

Price: (as of - Details)Buy from amazon With the flexibility of a 360 hinge, the great thing about a 14-inch diagonal narrow-bezel, HD...

COMPARING THE LENOVO THINKPAD LAPTOP COMPUTER AND APPLE…

Price: (as of - Details)Buy from amazon A examine and distinction of the similarities and variations between the Thinkpad and MacBook laptop computer...

2020 Flagship Dell Inspiron 3000 3880 Desktop Computer 10th…

Price: (as of - Details)Buy from amazon 【CUSTOMlZED, Professional Upgraded to】: 64GB RAM | 2TB SSD : Cardinal Pro Electronics gives a 1-year...

Recent Comments